Find your teacher


LEI Aguilar Montaño Carolina
carolina.aguilar@unison.mx

 


LEI Alcaraz Ibarra Francisco Jesús
jesus.alcaraz@unison.mx


LEI Anguamea López Gloria Gabriela
gloria.anguamea@unison.mx


M.Ed. Araiza Quintana Adriana de Jesús
adriana.araiza@unison.mx

 


LEI Ayón Reyes Rosa Isela
 isela.ayon@unison.mx


LEI Beltrán López Karla
karla.beltran@unison.mx

 


Lic. Bowlin Staples Yolanda Genoveva
yolanda.bowlin@unison.mx

 


Mtra. Cabrera Gámez Karen Alicia
karen.cabrera@unison.mx

 


Mtro. Campillo Real
Ramón Roberto
roberto.campillo@unison.mx

 


LEI Cancino Bojorquez Luis Antonio
luis.cancino@unison.mx


LEI Carmelo Samaniego María José
mariajose.carmelos@gmail.com


M.A. Castell Blanch Núñez David
david.castell@unison.mx


Mtro. Castellanos Curlango Héctor Alfredo
hectorcastellanos2003@yahoo.com

Mtra. Tania Lucía Castelo Rendón
tania.castelo@unison.mx


LEI Castillo Huerta Marisela
marisela.castillo@unison.mx

 


M.Ed. Vilma Yasmín Cha Moreno
vilmacha@lenext.uson.mx


M.Ed. Clark Rivas María Georgina
georgina.clark@unison.mx


LEI Contreras Figueroa Alma Dinorah
alma.contreras@unison.mx


Mtra. Duarte Redondo Petra Irene
irene.duarte@unison.mx


LEI Espíndola Cruz Pedro
pedro.espindola@unison.mx

 


Lic. Espinoza Molina María Olivia
maria.espinoza@unison.mx


Mtro.  Estupiñán Tiznado Jorge Armando
jorgearmando.estupinan@unison.mx


Mtra. Fernández Sesma María Georgina
gem680502@yahoo.com.mx


Mtra. Fierros Pesqueira Emma Lilia
emma.fierros@unison.mx


Lic. Gastelum Knight Cynthia Lorraine
cynloga@hotmail.com


Mtra. Gómez Acosta Fabiola
fabiola.gomez@unison.mx


LEI González Chomina Lydia Isabel
lydia.gonzalez@unison.mx

 


Mtra. González Gómez Lilia Guadalupe
lilia.gonzalez@unison.mx


Lic. González González Lilia Elena
liliaelena.gonzalez@unison.mx


Mtra. Hugues Santa Cruz Esther
esther.hugues@unison.mx


Mtra. Jouanne Jeraissati Grace
grace.jouanne@unison.mx


Mtra. Languré Castillo Karla María
karla.langure@unison.mx


Mtro. León Fontes Gabriel Francisco
gabriel.leon@unison.mx


Dr.  López Armendariz Francisco Javier
javier.lopez@unison.mx


LEI López Cuéllar Chávez María Concepción
concepcion.lopez@unison.mx


Profra. López Romero María Elizabeth
mariaelizabeth.lopez@unison.mx

 


Lic. Luna López Rosa Elva
rosa.luna@unison.mx


Mtra. Madrid Durazo Guadalupe Victoria
victoria.madrid@unison.mx


M.I.E. Marmolejo López Jesús Arturo
arturo.marmolejo@unison.mx


Ing. Marrufo Ruiz Gilda Lenik
gilda.marrufo@unison.mx

 


LEI Mezquita López Sonia Beatriz
sonia.mezquita@unison.mx


MEBC Moreno Carrasco Silvia Selene
selene.moreno@unison.mx

 


LEI Moreno Inzunza David Manuel


LEI Orona Medina Elva Ernestina
elva.orona@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Ortega Dórame Dina Iveth
dinaiveth.ortega@unison.mx

 


Mtra. Pallanez Dávila Gloria Carolina


Mtro. Pierre Velázquez Oscar Ariel
oscar.pierre@unison.mx


Dra. Preciado Sánchez Ana Mónica
ana.preciado@unison.mx


LEI Quijada Lavander Ariana Patricia
ariana.quijada@unison.mx


LEI Ramos Merino Claudia
claudia.ramos@unison.mx


Mtra. Ríos Acosta Ana Elizabeth
elizabeth.rios@unison.mx


Mtro. Ríos Bojórquez Germán
german.rios@unison.mx

 


Mtra. Ruink Romero Aida del Carmen
aida.ruink@unison.mx

 


MEBC Ruiz López Andrea Karenina
andrea.ruiz@unison.mx


Mtra. Saspe Siqueiros Emma Bertha
emma.saspe@unison.mx


LEI Saucedo Samaniego María Auxiliadora
maria.saucedo@unison.mx

 


Lic. Mirna Adelina Serrano Rivera
mirna.serrano@unison.mx


LEI Soto Nevarez Diana Leonor
diana.soto@unison.mx


Mtra. Tocaven González Diana Alicia
diana.tocaven@unison.mx


LEI Treviño Gil Nayely
nayely.trevino@unison.mx


Mtra. Valenzuela Gómez del Campo Eva María
eva.valenzuela@unison.mx


LEI Vega Cervantes Alma Zulema
alma.vega@unison.mx

 


M.A. Villa Ramos Manuel
manuel.villa@unison.mx


Mtra. Villalobos Rodríguez Dania Yaritza
dania.villalobos@unison.mx


Mtra. Yanez Díaz Mireya Berenice
mireya.yanez@unison.mx