PROFESORES DE CURSOS GENERALES DE INGLÉS

 


LEI Aguilar Montaño Carolina
carolina.aguilar@unison.mx


LEI Alcaraz Ibarra Francisco Jesús
francisco.alcaraz@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Anguamea López Gloria Gabriela
ggal@lenext.uson.mx


M.Ed. Araiza Quintana Adriana de Jesús
adriana.araiza@unison.mx


LEI Ayón Reyes Rosa Isela
rosaiayon@lenext.uson.mx


Beltrán López Karla
karla.beltran@unison.mx


Lic. Bowlin Staples Yolanda Genoveva
bowlinveva@gmail.com


LEI Cabrera Gámez Karen Alicia
karen.cabrera@unison.mx


Mtro. Campillo Real
Ramón Roberto


LEI Cancino Bojorquez Luis Antonio
luis.cancino@unison.mx


LEI Carmelo Samaniego María José
mariajose.carmelos@gmail.com


M.A. Castell Blanch Núñez David
david.castell@unison.mx


Mtro. Castellanos Curlango Héctor Alfredo
hectorcastellanos2003@yahoo.com

Mtra. Tania Lucía Castelo Rendón
taniacastelo@gmail.com


LEI Castillo Huerta Marisela
marisela.castillo@unison.mx


M.Ed. Vilma Yasmín Cha Moreno
vilmacha@lenext.uson.mx


M.Ed. Clark Rivas María Georgina
mclark@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Contreras Figueroa Alma Dinorah
alma.contreras@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Duarte Redondo Petra Irene
irened_01@hotmail.com


LEI Espíndola Cruz Pedro
pespindola@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Espinoza Molina María Olivia
oespinoza@lenext.uson.mx


Mtro.  Estupiñán Tiznado Jorge Armando
j-estupinan@hotmail.com


Mtra. Fernández Sesma María Georgina
gem680502@yahoo.com.mx


Mtra. Fierros Pesqueira Emma Lilia
emmaliliafipe@hotmail.com


Lic. Gastelum Knight Cynthia Lorraine
cynloga@hotmail.com


Mtra. Gómez Acosta Fabiola
fgomeza@lenext.uson.mx

Mtro. Gómez Domínguez Cristian Enrique


LEI González Chomina Lydia Isabel
teacherlydiagonzalez@gmail.com


Mtra. González Gómez Lilia Guadalupe
liliagonzalez@lenext.uson.mx


Lic. González González Lilia Elena
liliaelena.gonzalez@unison.mx


Mtra. Hugues Santa Cruz Esther
esther.hugues@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Jouanne Jeraissati Grace
gjjerais@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Languré Castillo Karla María
karlalangure@hotmail.com


Mtro. León Fontes Gabriel Francisco
gabriel.leon@unison.mx


Dr.  López Armendariz Francisco Javier
javier.lopez@unison.mx


LEI López Cuéllar Chávez María Concepción
conchitalcc@yahoo.com.mx


Profra. López Romero María Elizabeth
adioo51@hotmail.com


Lic. Luna López Rosa Elva
rosaelvalunalopez@gmail.com


Mtra. Madrid Durazo Guadalupe Victoria
victoria.madrid@unison.mx


M.I.E. Marmolejo López Jesús Arturo
amarmol@guaymas.uson.mx


Ing. Marrufo Ruiz Gilda Lenik
glmarrufor@hotmail.com


LEI Mezquita López Sonia Beatriz
beasony@hotmail.com


MEBC Moreno Carrasco Silvia Selene
selene.moreno@unison.mx


LEI Moreno Inzunza David Manuel


LEI Orona Medina Elva Ernestina
elva.orona@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Ortega Dórame Dina Iveth
dinaortegs@gmail.com


Mtra. Pallanez Dávila Gloria Carolina


Mtro. Pierre Velázquez Oscar Ariel
oscar.pierre@gmail.com


Dra. Preciado Sánchez Ana Mónica


LEI Quijada Lavander Ariana Patricia
ariana.quijada@uson.mx


LEI Ramos Merino Claudia
claumeri@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Ríos Acosta Ana Elizabeth
ana.rios@lenext.uson.mx


Mtro. Ríos Bojórquez Germán
german.rios@unison.mx


Mtra. Ruink Romero Aida del Carmen
aidaruink@hotmail.com


MEBC Ruiz López Andrea Karenina
karenina_rz@hotmail.com


Mtra. Salgado Félix Juliana


Mtra. Saspe Siqueiros Emma Bertha
emmasaspes@hotmail.com


LEI Saucedo Samaniego María Auxiliadora


Lic. Mirna Adelina Serrano Rivera
serrano.mirna@gmail.com


LEI Soto Nevarez Diana Leonor
dianasoto@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Tellechea Robles Ana Gabriela
agtellechear@gmail.com


Mtra. Tocaven González Diana Alicia
Diana.tocaven@unison.mx


LEI Treviño Gil Nayely
nayely.trevino@unison.mx


Mtra. Valenzuela Gómez del Campo Eva María
evavalenzuela@lenext.uson.mx


LEI Vega Cervantes Alma Zulema
zulvegac@gmail.com


M.A. Villa Ramos Manuel
mavira19@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Villalobos Rodríguez Dania Yaritza
dania.villalobos@lenext.uson.mx


Mtra. Yanez Díaz Mireya Berenice
mireya.yanez@unison.mx