PROFESORES DE LA LICENCIATURA EN LA ENSEÑANZA DEL INGLÉS

 


Lic. Alcaraz Francisco
jesus.alcaraz@unison.mx

 


Mtro. Campillo Real Ramón Roberto
roberto.campillo@unison.mx


Lic. Castillo Huerta Marisela
marisela.castillo@unison.mx


Dra. Castillo Zaragoza Elena Desirée
desiree.castillo@unison.mx


Dra. Cortez Román Nolvia Ana
nolvia.cortez@unison.mx


Mtra. Gastélum Knight Carla Michelle
carla.gastelum@unison.mx


Dra. Emma Lilia Fierros

emma.fierros@unison.mx

 

Mtra. Esther Hugues
esther.hugues@unison.mx


Mtra. González Gómez Lilia Guadalupe
lilia.gonzalez@unison.mx


Dra. Gutiérrez Arvizu María Nelly
marianelly.gutierrez@unison.mx


Dra. Gutiérrez Estrada María Rebeca
rebeca.gutierrez@unison.mx


Mtro. Izaguirre Ruíz Juan Crisostomo


Dr. Moreno Vega José Luis
joseluis.moreno@unison.mx


Mtra. Morúa Leyva María Antonia
maria.morua@unison.mx


Dra. Pamplón Irigoyen Elva Nora
nora.pamplon@unison.mx


Dr. Peregrina Llanes Manuel
manuel.peregrina@unison.mx


Dr. José Luis Ramírez Romero
jlrmrz@golfo.uson.mx


Dra. Rodríguez Rosales Migdalia E.
migdalia.rodriguez@unison.mx


Dra. Ruiz Esparza Barajas Elizebeth
elizabeth.ruiz@unison.mx


Mtra. Vázquez Encinas Banea Jasí
banea.vazquez@unison.mx


Mtro. Villanueva Contreras Enrique
enrique.villanuevacontreras@unison.mx


MEBC Moreno Carrasco Silvia Selene
selene.moreno@unison.mx


Dra. Preciado Sánchez Mónica
ana.preciado@unison.mx


LEI. SONIA BEATRIZ MEZQUITA

sonia.mezquita@unison.mx


Mtra. Irene Duarte
irene.duarte@unison.mx

Mtra. Ana Elizabeth Ríos
elizabeth.rios@unison.mx